www.mgfc.org


Minnetonka Game and Fish Club

 
 

Home
About Us
Membership
Rules/Forms
Match/Club Events
Shotgun Events
Public Events
Pictures
Links
Contact

Contact Information
(No on site telephone at the range)

E-Mail: contact@mgfc-mrc.org

Note: Because of increased spam to our email, any email that does not contain
information in the subject line may be marked as spam and NOT READ.

MGFC

MRC

MEMBERSHIP

NO CURRENT
MAILING ADDRESS
Mailing Address

MRC Secretary/ Membership
PO Box 422
Maple Plain, MN 55359-0422
mrc_sec@mgfc-mrc.org

Officers and Activity/Program Directors
President
LeRoy Trandem
contact@mgfc-mrc.org
763.545.9331
President
Kurt Kisch
Range Officer
George Minerich
george.minerich@q.com
320.968.6898
Action Shooting
USPSA/IPSC
Rich Kavanagh
kavanaghrich@comcast.net
763.360.7872
Swiss Match Program Director
Patrick Fischer
fisch081@tc.umn.edu
952.836.1540
Benchrest
Scott Moser
samoser@comcast.net
612.961.6761
300-meter Program Director
Brian Shiffman
952-935-6789
shiff004@umn.edu
Cast Bullet
Jim Scearcy
jhscearcy@comcast.net
(952) 936-0432
Small Bore Program Director
George Minerich
george.minerich@q.com
320.968.6898
IDPA
Brian Autry
idpamn@gmail.com
612.876.6881
Free Pistol Program Director &
Air Pistol Program Director
Mike Marzitelli
mmarzitelli@hotmail.com
651.489.9164
Police Liaison/Rentals
LeRoy Trandem
763.545.9331
lstrandem@yahoo.com
Silhouette
Ken LaCroix
612.270.3252
kstoggie@aol.com
Trap/Skeet
Larry Foote
(763) 753-4579
j_foote@comcast.net