www.mgfc.org


Minnetonka Game and Fish Club

 
 

Home
About Us
Membership
Rules/Forms
Match/Club Events
Shotgun Events
Public Events
Pictures
Links
Contact

2020 Event Calendar
Minnetonka Game & Fish Club 2021 Event Calendar
Ranges: BE-bullseye; SI-silhouette; TS-trap,skeet; CH-club house; AR-archery;
HP-high power; SB-small bore; BR-benchrest; GP-general purpose
** Please confirm match date and time with match director before traveling to an event. **

Event DateEventRange
01/02/2021 (Saturday)Saturday SmallboreSB
01/07/2021 (Thursday)Thurday Eve SBSB
01/09/2021 (Saturday)Saturday NRA HPHP
01/10/2021 (Sunday)300 M MatchHP
01/12/2021 (Tuesday)MGFC meeting 7PMCH
01/14/2021 (Thursday)Thurday Eve SBSB
01/16/2021 (Saturday)Saturday SmallboreSB
01/21/2021 (Thursday)Thurday Eve SBSB
01/23/2021 (Saturday)Saturday NRA HPHP
01/28/2021 (Thursday)Thurday Eve SBSB
01/30/2021 (Saturday)Saturday SmallboreSB
02/04/2021 (Thursday)Thurday Eve SBSB
02/09/2021 (Tuesday)MGFC meeting 7PMCH
02/11/2021 (Thursday)Thurday Eve SBSB
02/13/2021 (Saturday)Saturday SmallboreSB
02/14/2021 (Sunday)300 M MatchHP
02/18/2021 (Thursday)Thurday Eve SBSB
02/20/2021 (Saturday)Saturday NRA HPHP
02/25/2021 (Thursday)Thurday Eve SBSB
02/27/2021 (Saturday)Saturday SmallboreSB
03/02/2021 (Tuesday)PERMIT TO CARRYGP 6PM-10PM
03/04/2021 (Thursday)Thurday Eve SBSB
03/06/2021 (Saturday)Saturday NRA HPHP
03/09/2021 (Tuesday)MGFC meeting 7PMCH
03/11/2021 (Thursday)Thurday Eve SBSB
03/13/2021 (Saturday)Saturday SmallboreSB
03/14/2021 (Sunday)300 M MatchHP
03/18/2021 (Thursday)Thurday Eve SBSB
03/20/2021 (Saturday)PERMIT TO CARRYCH 0800/1500
03/20/2021 (Saturday)PERMIT TO CARRYGP BAY B: 1200/1500
03/20/2021 (Saturday)CANCELLED Saturday NRA HPHP
03/21/2021 (Sunday)PERMIT TO CARRYCH 0800/1500
03/21/2021 (Sunday)PERMIT TO CARRYGP BAY B: 1200/1500
03/21/2021 (Sunday)HZMM Swiss MatchHP
03/25/2021 (Thursday)Thurday Eve SBSB
03/27/2021 (Saturday)Saturday SmallboreSB
03/28/2021 (Sunday)VARMINTBR
04/01/2021 (Thursday)Thurday Eve SBSB
04/08/2021 (Thursday)Thurday Eve SBSB
04/08/2021 (Thursday)Thurday Eve SBSB
04/11/2021 (Sunday)VARMINTBR
04/11/2021 (Sunday)300 M MatchHP
04/13/2021 (Tuesday)MGFC meeting 7PMCH
04/15/2021 (Thursday)Thurday Eve SBSB
04/17/2021 (Saturday)THREE GUN cancelled staffing problemGP SI
04/17/2021 (Saturday)Free PistolSB
04/18/2021 (Sunday)Swiss MatchHP
04/20/2021 (Tuesday)ST. FRANCIS POLICE, 1800-2200GP 6PM-10PM
04/21/2021 (Wednesday)ST. FRANCIS POLICE, 1800-2200GP 6PM-10PM
04/24/2021 (Saturday)BENCH RESTBR
04/24/2021 (Saturday)300 M Prone ChampHP
04/25/2021 (Sunday)BENCH RESTBR
04/25/2021 (Sunday)300 M 3-Position ChampHP
04/29/2021 (Thursday)Thurday Eve SBSB
05/01/2021 (Saturday)workday/orienation Saturdayall ranges closed
05/02/2021 (Sunday)VARMINTBR
05/04/2021 (Tuesday)Tuesday NRA HPHP
05/05/2021 (Wednesday)USPSA WED. 1630 LEAGUEGP
05/06/2021 (Thursday)IDPA THURS 1600 LEAGUEGP
05/06/2021 (Thursday)Thurday Eve SBSB
05/08/2021 (Saturday)BENCH RESTBR
05/08/2021 (Saturday)USA 3-P & Prone SBSB
05/09/2021 (Sunday)BENCH RESTBR
05/09/2021 (Sunday)300 M MatchHP
05/09/2021 (Sunday)NRA 1600 Prone SBSB
05/11/2021 (Tuesday)Bulleye Fun Match 16:30-20:00BE
05/11/2021 (Tuesday)MGFC meeting 7PMCH
05/11/2021 (Tuesday)Tuesday NRA HPHP
05/12/2021 (Wednesday)USPSA WED. 1630 LEAGUEGP
05/13/2021 (Thursday)cancelled IDPA THURS 1600 LEAGUEGP
05/13/2021 (Thursday)Thursday Eve SBSB
05/14/2021 (Friday)NSSA SKEETSH
05/15/2021 (Saturday)CARRY CLASSCH 0800-1400
05/15/2021 (Saturday)CARRY CLASSGP "B" 0800-1600
05/15/2021 (Saturday)Free PistolSB
05/15/2021 (Saturday)NSSA SKEETSH
05/15/2021 (Saturday)SILHOUETTESI
05/16/2021 (Sunday)Swiss Field MatchHP
05/16/2021 (Sunday)NSSA SKEETSH
05/16/2021 (Sunday)SILHOUETTESI
05/18/2021 (Tuesday)Tuesday NRA HPHP
05/19/2021 (Wednesday)cancel weather USPSA WED. 1630 LEAGUEGP
05/20/2021 (Thursday)IDPA THURS 1600 LEAGUEGP
05/20/2021 (Thursday)Thursday Eve SBSB
05/25/2021 (Tuesday)Tuesday NRA HPHP
05/26/2021 (Wednesday)USPSA WED. 1630 LEAGUEGP
05/26/2021 (Wednesday)Anoka PD 800-1600GP
05/27/2021 (Thursday)cancelled IDPA THURS 1600 LEAGUEGP
05/27/2021 (Thursday)Thursday Eve SBSB
06/01/2021 (Tuesday)Tuesday NRA HPHP
06/02/2021 (Wednesday)USPSA WED. 1630 LEAGUEGP
06/03/2021 (Thursday)IDPA THURS 1600 LEAGUEGP
06/03/2021 (Thursday)Thursday Eve SBSB
06/05/2021 (Saturday)THREE GUNGP SI
06/06/2021 (Sunday)VARMINTBR
06/08/2021 (Tuesday)Bulleye Fun Match 16:30-20:00BE
06/08/2021 (Tuesday)MGFC meeting 7PMCH
06/08/2021 (Tuesday)Anoka PD 800-1700GP
06/08/2021 (Tuesday)Tuesday NRA HPHP
06/09/2021 (Wednesday)USPSA WED. 1630 LEAGUEGP
06/10/2021 (Thursday)cancelled IDPA THURS 1600 LEAGUEGP
06/10/2021 (Thursday)Thursday Eve SBSB
06/12/2021 (Saturday)BENCH RESTBR
06/12/2021 (Saturday)LIPSTICK & LEAD 0830-1600CH, BE, SG, SI, AR
06/12/2021 (Saturday)USA 3-P & Prone SBSB
06/13/2021 (Sunday)BENCH RESTBR
06/13/2021 (Sunday)300 M MatchHP
06/13/2021 (Sunday)NRA 1600 Prone SBSB
06/14/2021 (Monday)Champlin PD 8-1800GP
06/15/2021 (Tuesday)Tuesday NRA HPHP
06/16/2021 (Wednesday)USPSA WED. 1630 LEAGUEGP
06/17/2021 (Thursday)IDPA THURS 1600 LEAGUEGP
06/17/2021 (Thursday)Thursday Eve SBSB
06/18/2021 (Friday)Swiss National MatchHP
06/19/2021 (Saturday)Swiss National MatchHP
06/19/2021 (Saturday)Free PistolSB
06/19/2021 (Saturday)SILHOUETTESI
06/20/2021 (Sunday)Swiss National MatchHP
06/20/2021 (Sunday)SILHOUETTESI
06/22/2021 (Tuesday)Tuesday NRA HPHP
06/23/2021 (Wednesday)FUR, FIN, FEATHER, 0900/1400CH, SG, BR (shared)
06/23/2021 (Wednesday)USPSA WED. 1630 LEAGUEGP
06/24/2021 (Thursday)cancelled IDPA THURS 1600 LEAGUEGP
06/24/2021 (Thursday)Anoka PD 800-1700GP
06/24/2021 (Thursday)Thursday Eve SBSB
06/26/2021 (Saturday)CAST BULLETBR
06/29/2021 (Tuesday)Anoka PD 800-1700GP
06/29/2021 (Tuesday)Tuesday NRA HPHP
06/30/2021 (Wednesday)Cancelled FUR, FIN, FEATHER, 0900/1400 CH, SG, BR (shared)
06/30/2021 (Wednesday)USPSA WED. 1630 LEAGUEGP
07/01/2021 (Thursday)CANCELED IDPA THURS 1600 LEAGUEGP
07/01/2021 (Thursday)Thursday Eve SBSB
07/06/2021 (Tuesday)St. Francis PoliceGP 4-7PM
07/06/2021 (Tuesday)Tuesday NRA HPHP
07/07/2021 (Wednesday)USPSA WED. 1630 LEAGUEGP
07/08/2021 (Thursday)cancelled IDPA THURS 1600 LEAGUEGP
07/08/2021 (Thursday)Brooklyn Park SWAT 1400-2200GP
07/08/2021 (Thursday)Thursday Eve SBSB
07/09/2021 (Friday)Skeet ShootCH, SH
07/10/2021 (Saturday)canceled BENCH RESTBR
07/10/2021 (Saturday)Skeet ShootCH, SH
07/10/2021 (Saturday)USA 3-P & Prone SBSB
07/10/2021 (Saturday)SILHOUETTESI
07/11/2021 (Sunday)canceled BENCH RESTBR
07/11/2021 (Sunday)Skeet ShootCH, SH
07/11/2021 (Sunday)300 M MatchHP
07/11/2021 (Sunday)NRA 1600 Prone SBSB
07/11/2021 (Sunday)SILHOUETTESI
07/12/2021 (Monday)CMP Jr. SB CampSB
07/13/2021 (Tuesday)Bulleye Fun Match 16:30-20:00BE
07/13/2021 (Tuesday)MGFC meeting 7PMCH
07/13/2021 (Tuesday)St. Francis PoliceGP 2-5PM
07/13/2021 (Tuesday)Tuesday NRA HPHP
07/13/2021 (Tuesday)CMP Jr. SB CampSB
07/14/2021 (Wednesday)CANCELED. USPSA WED. 1630 LEAGUEGP
07/14/2021 (Wednesday)CMP Jr. SB CampSB
07/15/2021 (Thursday)CANCELED IDPA THURS 1600 LEAGUEGP
07/15/2021 (Thursday)CMP Jr. SB CampSB
07/15/2021 (Thursday)Thursday Eve SBSB
07/16/2021 (Friday)CMP Jr. SB CampSB
07/17/2021 (Saturday)Free PistolSB
07/18/2021 (Sunday)VARMINTBR
07/20/2021 (Tuesday)Tuesday NRA HPHP
07/21/2021 (Wednesday)USPSA WED. 1630 LEAGUEGP
07/22/2021 (Thursday)CANCELED IDPA THURS 1600 LEAGUEGP
07/22/2021 (Thursday)Thursday Eve SBSB
07/24/2021 (Saturday)CAST BULLETBR
07/25/2021 (Sunday)CAST BULLETBR
07/25/2021 (Sunday)Swiss State MatchHP
07/27/2021 (Tuesday)Tuesday NRA HPHP
07/28/2021 (Wednesday)CANCELED WEATHER, USPSA WED. 1630 LEAGUEGP
07/29/2021 (Thursday)CANCELED IDPA THURS 1600 LEAGUEGP
07/29/2021 (Thursday)Thursday Eve SBSB
07/31/2021 (Saturday)NSSA SKEETCH, SH
08/01/2021 (Sunday)VARMINTBR
08/01/2021 (Sunday)NSSA SKEETCH, SH
08/02/2021 (Monday)maintenance & match prep mowing SilhouetteSI
08/03/2021 (Tuesday)Tuesday NRA HPHP
08/04/2021 (Wednesday)USPSA WED. 1630 LEAGUEGP
08/05/2021 (Thursday)canceled by match director IDPA THURS 1600 LEAGUEGP
08/05/2021 (Thursday)Thursday Eve SBSB
08/07/2021 (Saturday)SILHOUETTESI
08/08/2021 (Sunday)300 M MatchHP
08/08/2021 (Sunday)SILHOUETTESI
08/10/2021 (Tuesday)Bulleye Fun Match 16:30-20:00BE
08/10/2021 (Tuesday)MGFC meeting 7PMCH
08/10/2021 (Tuesday)Tuesday NRA HPHP
08/11/2021 (Wednesday)USPSA WED. 1630 LEAGUEGP
08/12/2021 (Thursday)cancelled IDPA THURS 1600 LEAGUEGP
08/12/2021 (Thursday)Thursday Eve SBSB
08/13/2021 (Friday)USPSAGP A,B 1500-2200
08/14/2021 (Saturday)USPSAGP
08/14/2021 (Saturday)NRA 1600 Prone SB CHAMPSB
08/15/2021 (Sunday)NRA 1600 Prone SB CHAMPSB
08/16/2021 (Monday)300 M NationalHP
08/16/2021 (Monday)maintenance & match prep mowing SilhouetteSI
08/17/2021 (Tuesday)Tuesday NRA HPHP
08/17/2021 (Tuesday)300 M NationalHP
08/18/2021 (Wednesday)FUR, FIN, FEATHER, 0900/1400CH, SG, BR (shared)
08/18/2021 (Wednesday)USPSA WED. 1630 LEAGUEGP
08/18/2021 (Wednesday)300 M NationalHP
08/19/2021 (Thursday)cancelled IDPA THURS 1600 LEAGUEGP
08/19/2021 (Thursday)300 M NationalHP
08/19/2021 (Thursday)Thursday Eve SBSB
08/20/2021 (Friday)300 M NationalHP
08/21/2021 (Saturday)BENCH RESTBR
08/21/2021 (Saturday)300 M NationalHP
08/21/2021 (Saturday)Free PistolSB
08/21/2021 (Saturday)canceled SILHOUETTESI
08/22/2021 (Sunday)BENCH RESTBR
08/22/2021 (Sunday)Permit to CarryCH 0800-1430
08/22/2021 (Sunday)Permit to CarryGP B & C 1300-1600
08/22/2021 (Sunday)MN 100 Shot Standing ChampionshipHP
08/22/2021 (Sunday)canceled SILHOUETTESI
08/24/2021 (Tuesday)Tuesday NRA HPHP
08/25/2021 (Wednesday)USPSA WED. 1630 LEAGUEGP
08/26/2021 (Thursday)Thursday Eve SBSB
08/30/2021 (Monday)maintenance & match prep mowing SilhouetteSI
08/31/2021 (Tuesday)Tuesday NRA HPHP
09/01/2021 (Wednesday)USPSA WED. 1630 LEAGUEGP
09/02/2021 (Thursday)Thursday Eve SBSB
09/04/2021 (Saturday)SILHOUETTESI
09/05/2021 (Sunday)Swiss MatchHP
09/05/2021 (Sunday)SILHOUETTESI
09/07/2021 (Tuesday)Tuesday NRA HPHP
09/08/2021 (Wednesday)USPSA WED. 1630 LEAGUEGP
09/09/2021 (Thursday)cancelled IDPA THURS 1600 LEAGUEGP
09/09/2021 (Thursday)Thursday Eve SBSB
09/11/2021 (Saturday)workday/orienation Saturdayall ranges closed
09/12/2021 (Sunday)VARMINTBR
09/12/2021 (Sunday)300 M MatchHP
09/12/2021 (Sunday)SB 3-P & 4-P ChampSB
09/13/2021 (Monday)maintenance & match prep mowing SilhouetteSI
09/14/2021 (Tuesday)Bulleye Fun Match 16:30-20:00BE
09/14/2021 (Tuesday)MGFC meeting 7PMCH
09/14/2021 (Tuesday)Tuesday NRA HPHP
09/15/2021 (Wednesday)CANCELLED USPSA WED. 1630 LEAGUEGP
09/16/2021 (Thursday)IDPA THURS 1600 LEAGUEGP
09/16/2021 (Thursday)Thursday Eve SBSB
09/17/2021 (Friday)200 Yard SB Prone MatchHP
09/18/2021 (Saturday)BENCH RESTBR
09/18/2021 (Saturday)Permit to CarryCH 0800-1430
09/18/2021 (Saturday)Permit to CarryGP B & C 1300-1600
09/18/2021 (Saturday)Free PistolSB
09/18/2021 (Saturday)SILHOUETTESI
09/19/2021 (Sunday)BENCH RESTBR
09/19/2021 (Sunday)SILHOUETTESI
09/21/2021 (Tuesday)Tuesday NRA HPHP
09/22/2021 (Wednesday)USPSA WED. 1630 LEAGUEGP
09/23/2021 (Thursday)cancelled IDPA THURS 1600 LEAGUEGP
09/23/2021 (Thursday)Thursday Eve SBSB
09/26/2021 (Sunday)Swiss Friendship MatchHP
09/28/2021 (Tuesday)Tuesday NRA HPHP
09/30/2021 (Thursday)Thursday Eve SBSB
10/02/2021 (Saturday)200 Yard SB Prone MatchHP
10/03/2021 (Sunday)VARMINTBR
10/09/2021 (Saturday)CANCELLED SILHOUETTESI
10/10/2021 (Sunday)Group TrainingGP A 9-14:00
10/10/2021 (Sunday)300 M MatchHP
10/12/2021 (Tuesday)BullseyeBE 1600-2000
10/12/2021 (Tuesday)MGFC meeting 7PMCH
10/12/2021 (Tuesday)Brooklyn Park PD 800-1700GP
10/13/2021 (Wednesday)Brooklyn Park PD 800-1700GP
10/14/2021 (Thursday)Brooklyn Park PD 800-1700GP
10/16/2021 (Saturday)Free PistolSB
10/23/2021 (Saturday)Permit to CarryCH 800 to 1500
10/23/2021 (Saturday)Permit to CarryGP Bay B,C 1300-1600
11/06/2021 (Saturday)TWO GUN, yes 2 gun !GP SI
11/07/2021 (Sunday)VARMINTBR
11/09/2021 (Tuesday)MGFC meeting 7PMCH
11/14/2021 (Sunday)300 M MatchHP
11/16/2021 (Tuesday)Anoka PD SWATGP 1300-2100
11/20/2021 (Saturday)Free PistolSB
12/02/2021 (Thursday)Thursday Eve SBSB
12/09/2021 (Thursday)Thursday Eve SBSB
12/11/2021 (Saturday)Saturday SmallboreSB
12/12/2021 (Sunday)300 M MatchHP
12/14/2021 (Tuesday)MGFC meeting 7PMCH
12/16/2021 (Thursday)Thursday Eve SBSB
12/18/2021 (Saturday)Saturday NRA HPHP
12/18/2021 (Saturday)Free PistolSB
12/23/2021 (Thursday)Thursday Eve SBSB
12/30/2021 (Thursday)Saturday SmallboreSB