www.mgfc.org


Minnetonka Game and Fish Club

 
 

Home
About Us
Membership
Rules/Forms
Match/Club Events
Shotgun Events
Public Events
Pictures
Links
Contact

Minnetonka Game & Fish Club **Tentative** 2019 Event Calendar
Ranges: BE-bullseye; SI-silhouette; TS-trap,skeet; CH-club house; AR-archery;
HP-high power; SB-small bore; BR-benchrest; GP-general purpose

Event DateEventRange
01/06/2019 (Sunday)1st Sunday/monthly lunch & trapSG/CH
01/08/2019 (Tuesday)MGFC MEETING 7 PM 
02/03/2019 (Sunday)1st Sunday/monthly lunch & trapSG/CH
02/12/2019 (Tuesday)MGFC MEETING 7 PM 
03/03/2019 (Sunday)1st Sunday/monthly lunch & trapSG/CH
03/12/2019 (Tuesday)MGFC MEETING 7 PM 
04/07/2019 (Sunday)1st Sunday/monthly lunch & trapSG/CH
04/09/2019 (Tuesday)MGFC MEETING 7 PM 
04/20/2019 (Saturday)3 GUNGP, SI
05/04/2019 (Saturday)ORIENTATION/WORKDAYALL RANGES CLOSED
05/14/2019 (Tuesday)MGFC MEETING 7 PM 
06/09/2019 (Sunday)3 GUNGP, SI
06/11/2019 (Tuesday)MGFC MEETING 7 PM 
07/09/2019 (Tuesday)MGFC MEETING 7 PM 
08/13/2019 (Tuesday)MGFC MEETING 7 PM 
09/10/2019 (Tuesday)MGFC MEETING 7 PM 
09/14/2019 (Saturday)ORIENTATION/WORKDAYALL RANGES CLOSED
10/08/2019 (Tuesday)MGFC MEETING 7 PM 
11/09/2019 (Saturday)2 GUN, YES 2GP, SI
11/12/2019 (Tuesday)MGFC MEETING 7 PM 
12/10/2019 (Tuesday)MGFC MEETING 7 PM